Shelley's Puppies

Shelley's Puppies

Join Shelley as she showcases the puppies that could become part of your life! All these dogs need good homes. Watch the videos below for information on how to adopt.

 

Shelley's Puppies

webIMG_4527

Wednesday, April 27, 201604/27/2016

Jackson

Meet Jackson from the Virginia Beach Animal Care and Adoption Center.

webIMG_3971

Wednesday, April 20, 201604/20/2016

Brot

Meet Brot from the Norfolk SPCA

IMG_2688web

Wednesday, March 23, 201603/23/2016

Solstice

Meet Solstice, she’s available from the Virginia Beach Animal Care and Adoption Center.

dogIMG_2619

Wednesday, March 16, 201603/16/2016

Beeb and Bowie

Meet Beeb and Bowie, puppies from the Norfolk SPCA.

webIMG_2446

Wednesday, March 9, 201603/09/2016

Sam I Am

Meet Sam I Am from the Peninsula SPCA

chimichonga

Wednesday, February 17, 201602/17/2016

Chimichanga

You can adopt Chimichanga from the Norfolk SPCA.

bessy

Wednesday, February 10, 201602/10/2016

Bessy

Meet Bessy from the Peninsula SPCA

Max-dog

Wednesday, February 3, 201602/03/2016

Max

Meet Max for Norfolk Animal Care and Adoption Center.

13-overlay-1

Wednesday, January 27, 201601/27/2016

Charlie

Charlie is available from the Virginia Beach Animal Care and Adoption Center

25-overlay-1

Wednesday, January 13, 201601/13/2016

Abby

Meet Abby from the Peninsula SPCA in Newport News

Recent News

17 hours ago in Entertainment

OPENING WEEKEND: ‘Mother’s Day,’ Key & Peele comedy ‘Keanu’ hit theaters

22-overlay-9

Here's a look at some of the films set to open this weekend.

17 hours ago in Entertainment

WHAT’S ON: New on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu this May

netflixAP

It's going to be a great weekend for some binge-watching.

19 hours ago in Entertainment

Alicia Vikander to play Lara Croft in ‘Tomb Raider’ reboot

vikanderREUTERS

The Swedish Oscar winner follows in the footsteps of Angelina Jolie to play the famed adventurer.