Shelley's Puppies

Shelley's Puppies

Join Shelley as she showcases the puppies that could become part of your life! All these dogs need good homes. Watch the videos below for information on how to adopt.

 

Shelley's Puppies

12-overlay

Wednesday, May 6, 201505/06/2015

Mr. Stark

Meet Mr. Stark from the Norfolk Animal Care & Adoption Center

21-overlay1

Wednesday, April 22, 201504/22/2015

Jace

Meet Jace from the Virginia Beach Animal Care & Adoption Center in Virginia Beach

24-overlay1

Wednesday, April 15, 201504/15/2015

Nesta

Meet Nesta from the Norfolk SPCA.

17-overlay

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Lady

Meet lady from the Norfolk Animal Care & Adoption Center

15-overlay1

Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Cooper

Meet Cooper from the Norfolk SPCA.

12-overlay

Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

Darby

Meet Darby who you can adopt from the Norfolk Animal Care Center

18-overlay

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Laney

Laney is a spayed female, brown Chihuahua available from the Norfolk Animal Care and Adoption Center.

webIMG_6661

Wednesday, January 28, 201501/28/2015

Mako

Loyal dog and a good couch buddy up for adoption.

dogIMG_6462

Wednesday, January 21, 201501/21/2015

Sunshine

Sunshine wants to play and she needs a home

webIMG_6098

Wednesday, January 7, 201501/07/2015

Heidi

Meet Heidi from the Norfolk Animal Care and Adoption Center.

Recent News

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Aug. 31

JACKSON

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Music

10 of the most memorable MTV Video Music Awards moments

mileycyrusvma

Since debuting in 1984, the MTV Video Music Awards have prided themselves on being a stage for all things hip - and often - controversial.

in Music

This week’s top rock tracks

shinedown

LISTEN: This week's top rock songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.