Rumblog: Shelley's News

donald trump clear

Tuesday, August 18, 201508/18/2015

News – Bombing In Thailand

In Shelley's News

Business mogul Donald Trump gives a speech as he announces his candidacy for U.S. presidency at Trump Tower in New York. Trump is the 12th Republican who has announced running for the White House.

Featuring: Donald Trump
Where: New York, United States
When: 16 Jun 2015
Credit: Dennis Van Tine/Future Image/WENN.com

**Not available for publication in Germany, Poland, Russia, Hungary, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Serbia, Croatia, Slovakia**

Monday, August 17, 201508/17/2015

News – Trump Is Batman

In Shelley's News

lion

Thursday, July 30, 201507/30/2015

News – Celebrities Comment On Lion Shooting

In Shelley's News

airplane

Wednesday, July 29, 201507/29/2015

News – Planned Plane Crash

In Shelley's News

candle

Monday, July 27, 201507/27/2015

News – Info On The Theatre Shooting

In Shelley's News

weed

Tuesday, July 21, 201507/21/2015

News – Raise Cha Awareness

In Shelley's News

hillary clinton

Monday, July 20, 201507/20/2015

News – The Pant Suit Speaks

In Shelley's News

shaking hands

Wednesday, July 15, 201507/15/2015

News – The Deal Is Set In Place

In Shelley's News

jail

Monday, July 13, 201507/13/2015

News – Another Jail Break

In Shelley's News

081125-N-5961C-067

Friday, July 10, 201507/10/2015

News – Welcome Home

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 160 Articles

Best of Rumble 21 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 154 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 101 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1845 Articles

Rumblog 2520 Articles

Shelley's Blog 175 Articles

Shelley's News 564 Articles

Sports with Rod 374 Articles

Stupid News 1646 Articles

The Reach Around 166 Articles

Video 107 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

May 5, 2016