Rumblog: Shelley's News

13th

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

News – Triskaidekaphobia

In Shelley's News

eye

Tuesday, June 10, 201406/10/2014

News – What Does The “I” Stand For?

In Shelley's News

money2

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

News – Working Wages Go Up To $15Hr

In Shelley's News

archive barack obama 150912

Wednesday, May 28, 201405/28/2014

News – Presidential Military News

In Shelley's News

drums

Friday, May 23, 201405/23/2014

News – A Beat Off!

In Shelley's News

earthquake

Thursday, May 22, 201405/22/2014

News – EARTHQUAKE!!!

In Shelley's News

butt

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

News – Back That Ass Up

In Shelley's News

hole

Tuesday, May 20, 201405/20/2014

News – Sink Holes In Norfolk

In Shelley's News

rubber duck

Friday, May 16, 201405/16/2014

News – 40ft. Floater

In Shelley's News

webg1503335_101523002496511

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

News – Feline Hero

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 98 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 28 Articles

News You Missed 97 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 81 Articles

Rumble on Demand 724 Articles

Rumblog 1389 Articles

Shelley's Blog 113 Articles

Shelley's News 394 Articles

Sports with Rod 316 Articles

Stupid News 1055 Articles

The Reach Around 104 Articles

Video 81 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Dec. 19, 2014