Rumblog: Shelley's News

VOTED

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

News – Election Results Are In

In Shelley's News

video game controller

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Games For Your Butt

In Rumble on Demand, Shelley's News

rocket

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

News – Details On Wallops Island Rocket Launch

In Shelley's News

virgin nerd

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

News – Virgins Are Breeding

In Shelley's News

homeless

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

News – Huge Job Fair Today

In Shelley's News

names

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

News – Ebola Czar Has Been Named

In Shelley's News

plane2

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

News – Flying With Ebola

In Shelley's News

disease

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

News – Another Nurse Contracted Ebola

In Shelley's News

disease

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

News – CDC Trailors Are Set Up In Chesapeake

In Shelley's News

question mark

Thursday, October 9, 201410/09/2014

News – Name The War

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 119 Articles

Best of Rumble 12 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 117 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 93 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1111 Articles

Rumblog 1783 Articles

Shelley's Blog 134 Articles

Shelley's News 440 Articles

Sports with Rod 339 Articles

Stupid News 1248 Articles

The Reach Around 126 Articles

Video 98 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

May 30, 2015