Rumblog: Shelley's News

beer2

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

News – Drunk On The Gilmerton

In Shelley's News

redskins 2

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

News – Who is Washington’s Team

In Shelley's News

money2

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

News – Are You A Millionaire?

In Shelley's News

ice water

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

News – Can Your Dog Drink Ice Water

In Shelley's News

american_flag-971804

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

News – Team America!!!

In Shelley's News

wrong way

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

News – Driving On The Walkway

In Shelley's News

13th

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

News – Triskaidekaphobia

In Shelley's News

eye

Tuesday, June 10, 201406/10/2014

News – What Does The “I” Stand For?

In Shelley's News

money2

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

News – Working Wages Go Up To $15Hr

In Shelley's News

archive barack obama 150912

Wednesday, May 28, 201405/28/2014

News – Presidential Military News

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 91 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 25 Articles

News You Missed 90 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 77 Articles

Rumble on Demand 565 Articles

Rumblog 1227 Articles

Shelley's Blog 105 Articles

Shelley's News 376 Articles

Sports with Rod 299 Articles

Stupid News 985 Articles

The Reach Around 96 Articles

Video 74 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Oct. 24, 2014