Rumblog: Shelley's News

AmericanFlag

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

News – Honoring The Veterans

In Shelley's News

VOTED

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

News – Election Results Are In

In Shelley's News

video game controller

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Games For Your Butt

In Rumble on Demand, Shelley's News

rocket

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

News – Details On Wallops Island Rocket Launch

In Shelley's News

virgin nerd

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

News – Virgins Are Breeding

In Shelley's News

homeless

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

News – Huge Job Fair Today

In Shelley's News

names

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

News – Ebola Czar Has Been Named

In Shelley's News

plane2

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

News – Flying With Ebola

In Shelley's News

disease

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

News – Another Nurse Contracted Ebola

In Shelley's News

disease

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

News – CDC Trailors Are Set Up In Chesapeake

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 112 Articles

Best of Rumble 11 Articles

Funny Bone 34 Articles

News You Missed 109 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 90 Articles

Rumble on Demand 969 Articles

Rumblog 1640 Articles

Shelley's Blog 126 Articles

Shelley's News 418 Articles

Sports with Rod 329 Articles

Stupid News 1170 Articles

The Reach Around 118 Articles

Video 97 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

March 30, 2015