Rumblog: Shelley's News

fired

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

News – Pentagon Announces Job Cuts

In Shelley's News

empty pocket

Monday, July 14, 201407/14/2014

News – Poor Man Polar Vortex

In Shelley's News

pulpit

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

News – Presidential Battle Of Speeches

In Shelley's News

cannon

Wednesday, July 9, 201407/09/2014

News – Navy Releases New Weapon

In Shelley's News

plane

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

News – Bikini Airline

In Shelley's News

gun

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

News -15 Shootings In Norfolk

In Shelley's News

storm

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

News – Eyes On The Storm

In Shelley's News

beer2

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

News – Drunk On The Gilmerton

In Shelley's News

redskins 2

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

News – Who is Washington’s Team

In Shelley's News

money2

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

News – Are You A Millionaire?

In Shelley's News

ice water

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

News – Can Your Dog Drink Ice Water

In Shelley's News

american_flag-971804

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

News – Team America!!!

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 86 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 23 Articles

News You Missed 85 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 76 Articles

Rumble on Demand 522 Articles

Rumblog 1116 Articles

Shelley's Blog 100 Articles

Shelley's News 359 Articles

Sports with Rod 286 Articles

Stupid News 941 Articles

The Reach Around 92 Articles

Video 72 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Sept. 19, 2014