Rumblog: Shelley's News

fee

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

News – Constitutional User Fee

In Shelley's News

rants

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

News – Halloween Rants and Raves

In Shelley's News

elephant

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

News – Mini Brit and Elephant Butts

In Shelley's News

hearts

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

News – Clinton Pleads Guilty To Love

In Shelley's News

Style: "Cross processing"

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

News – Final Debates Were Held

In Shelley's News

tunnel

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

News – Tunnel Announcement

In Shelley's News

cigar

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

News – Clinton Coming to Town

In Shelley's News

computer meltdown

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

News – Obamacare Website Issues

In Shelley's News

open

Thursday, October 17, 201310/17/2013

News – Shutdown Is Over !!!

In Shelley's News

vote

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

News – Registration to Vote Deadline

In Shelley's News

13

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

News – Shutdown Continues

In Shelley's News

canyon

Friday, October 11, 201310/11/2013

News – Parks To Reopen With City Funds…

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 124 Articles

Best of Rumble 13 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 119 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 94 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1188 Articles

Rumblog 1861 Articles

Shelley's Blog 138 Articles

Shelley's News 454 Articles

Sports with Rod 344 Articles

Stupid News 1292 Articles

The Reach Around 130 Articles

Video 100 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

July 2, 2015