Rumblog: Shelley's News

empty pocket

Monday, July 14, 201407/14/2014

News – Poor Man Polar Vortex

In Shelley's News

pulpit

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

News – Presidential Battle Of Speeches

In Shelley's News

cannon

Wednesday, July 9, 201407/09/2014

News – Navy Releases New Weapon

In Shelley's News

plane

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

News – Bikini Airline

In Shelley's News

gun

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

News -15 Shootings In Norfolk

In Shelley's News

storm

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

News – Eyes On The Storm

In Shelley's News

beer2

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

News – Drunk On The Gilmerton

In Shelley's News

redskins 2

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

News – Who is Washington’s Team

In Shelley's News

money2

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

News – Are You A Millionaire?

In Shelley's News

ice water

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

News – Can Your Dog Drink Ice Water

In Shelley's News

american_flag-971804

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

News – Team America!!!

In Shelley's News

wrong way

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

News – Driving On The Walkway

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 160 Articles

Best of Rumble 21 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 154 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 101 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1840 Articles

Rumblog 2515 Articles

Shelley's Blog 175 Articles

Shelley's News 562 Articles

Sports with Rod 374 Articles

Stupid News 1643 Articles

The Reach Around 166 Articles

Video 107 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

May 2, 2016