Rumblog: Shelley's News

toll

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

News – Change To The Tolls

In Shelley's News

snowcold

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

News – Snow Is On The Way

In Shelley's News

archive barack obama 150912

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

News – Is President Obama Getting Divorced

In Shelley's News

coke

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

News – Largest Local Cocaine Bust

In Shelley's News

ezpass

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

News – Lower Toll Pricing

In Shelley's News

money

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

News – New Governor, New Toll Prices

In Shelley's News

damage

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

News – Storm Damage From Weekend Weather

In Shelley's News

copter

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

News – Investigation Into Chopper Crash

In Shelley's News

road

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

News – Hampton Roads Name Change

In Shelley's News

ice

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

News – Polar Vortex

In Shelley's News

coldfront

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

News – Serious Cold Front Headed

In Shelley's News

ezpass

Friday, January 3, 201401/03/2014

News – Toll Pass Deadline

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 131 Articles

Best of Rumble 15 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 126 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 94 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1315 Articles

Rumblog 1986 Articles

Shelley's Blog 146 Articles

Shelley's News 475 Articles

Sports with Rod 351 Articles

Stupid News 1365 Articles

The Reach Around 138 Articles

Video 100 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Aug. 30, 2015