Rumblog: Shelley's News

bugs

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

News – Bed Bugs or Not?

In Shelley's News

soul

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

News – The Soulless Prime Minister

In Shelley's News

jail

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

News – Child Molester Catches A Beatdown

In Shelley's News

airplane3

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

News – Malaysia Plane News

In Shelley's News

american_flag-971804

Thursday, July 17, 201407/17/2014

News – More Stars On The Flag

In Shelley's News

fired

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

News – Pentagon Announces Job Cuts

In Shelley's News

empty pocket

Monday, July 14, 201407/14/2014

News – Poor Man Polar Vortex

In Shelley's News

pulpit

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

News – Presidential Battle Of Speeches

In Shelley's News

cannon

Wednesday, July 9, 201407/09/2014

News – Navy Releases New Weapon

In Shelley's News

plane

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

News – Bikini Airline

In Shelley's News

gun

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

News -15 Shootings In Norfolk

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 84 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 21 Articles

News You Missed 83 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 74 Articles

Rumble on Demand 518 Articles

Rumblog 1058 Articles

Shelley's Blog 98 Articles

Shelley's News 353 Articles

Sports with Rod 279 Articles

Stupid News 915 Articles

The Reach Around 89 Articles

Video 72 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Sept. 8, 2014