Rumblog: Shelley's News

toilet paper

Monday, April 18, 201604/18/2016

News – Info On The Panama Papers

In Shelley's News

nickel

Friday, April 15, 201604/15/2016

News – Why You Hate Nickelback

In Shelley's News

phone

Wednesday, April 13, 201604/13/2016

News – Verizon On Strike

In Shelley's News

Monday, April 11, 201604/11/2016

News – He Was Working With China

In Shelley's News

court

Thursday, April 7, 201604/07/2016

News – Marcus Vick Goes to Court

In Shelley's News

donkey

Monday, April 4, 201604/04/2016

News – April Fools Wrap up

In Shelley's News

fart

Friday, April 1, 201604/01/2016

How Dare You Fart In My General Direction

In Shelley's News

mic2

Thursday, March 31, 201603/31/2016

Why Ted Cruz Skipped The Town Hall

In Shelley's News

donaldtrumpnbc

Wednesday, March 30, 201603/30/2016

Trumps Party In Legal Trouble

In Shelley's News

baggy panties

Tuesday, March 29, 201603/29/2016

Candidates And Your Panties…

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 163 Articles

Best of Rumble 21 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 157 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 101 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1902 Articles

Rumblog 2577 Articles

Shelley's Blog 177 Articles

Shelley's News 571 Articles

Sports with Rod 376 Articles

Stupid News 1674 Articles

The Reach Around 170 Articles

Video 107 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

May 27, 2016