Rumblog: Shelley's News

fee

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

News – Constitutional User Fee

In Shelley's News

rants

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

News – Halloween Rants and Raves

In Shelley's News

elephant

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

News – Mini Brit and Elephant Butts

In Shelley's News

hearts

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

News – Clinton Pleads Guilty To Love

In Shelley's News

Style: "Cross processing"

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

News – Final Debates Were Held

In Shelley's News

tunnel

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

News – Tunnel Announcement

In Shelley's News

cigar

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

News – Clinton Coming to Town

In Shelley's News

computer meltdown

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

News – Obamacare Website Issues

In Shelley's News

open

Thursday, October 17, 201310/17/2013

News – Shutdown Is Over !!!

In Shelley's News

vote

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

News – Registration to Vote Deadline

In Shelley's News

13

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

News – Shutdown Continues

In Shelley's News

canyon

Friday, October 11, 201310/11/2013

News – Parks To Reopen With City Funds…

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 112 Articles

Best of Rumble 11 Articles

Funny Bone 34 Articles

News You Missed 109 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 90 Articles

Rumble on Demand 969 Articles

Rumblog 1640 Articles

Shelley's Blog 126 Articles

Shelley's News 418 Articles

Sports with Rod 329 Articles

Stupid News 1170 Articles

The Reach Around 118 Articles

Video 97 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

March 30, 2015