Rumblog: Shelley's News

breast implants

Thursday, September 12, 201309/12/2013

Looking to be massaged by Giant Boobs

In Rumblog, Shelley's News

shaking hands

Friday, September 6, 201309/06/2013

News – President Shakes Hands with Putin

In Shelley's News

chairs

Thursday, September 5, 201309/05/2013

News – G20 Summit Musical Chairs

In Shelley's News

envalope

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

News – President Heads to Russia

In Shelley's News

valet

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

News – Parking Issues in Town Center

In Shelley's News

batman

Friday, August 23, 201308/23/2013

News – I am Batman

In Shelley's News

surgery

Thursday, August 22, 201308/22/2013

News – Bradley Manning Wants Change

In Shelley's News

school

Wednesday, August 21, 201308/21/2013

News – School Clerk Stops Gunman

In Shelley's News

egypt

Tuesday, August 20, 201308/20/2013

News – Pulling Military Aid to Egypt

In Shelley's News

hundred

Monday, August 19, 201308/19/2013

News – A Huge Money Making Mistake

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 98 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 28 Articles

News You Missed 97 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 81 Articles

Rumble on Demand 721 Articles

Rumblog 1386 Articles

Shelley's Blog 113 Articles

Shelley's News 394 Articles

Sports with Rod 316 Articles

Stupid News 1053 Articles

The Reach Around 104 Articles

Video 81 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Dec. 18, 2014