Rumblog: Shelley's News

shaking hands

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

News – Obama Should Hold His Promises

In Shelley's News

snow

Tuesday, November 12, 201311/12/2013

News – Snow In The Forcast

In Shelley's News

hurricane2

Monday, November 11, 201311/11/2013

News – Hurricane Update In The Philippines

In Shelley's News

sorry

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

News – President Apologizes

In Shelley's News

flag

Wednesday, November 6, 201311/06/2013

News – New Governor For Virginia

In Shelley's News

videochat

Monday, November 4, 201311/04/2013

News – Video Chat Stabbing

In Shelley's News

fee

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

News – Constitutional User Fee

In Shelley's News

rants

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

News – Halloween Rants and Raves

In Shelley's News

elephant

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

News – Mini Brit and Elephant Butts

In Shelley's News

hearts

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

News – Clinton Pleads Guilty To Love

In Shelley's News

Style: "Cross processing"

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

News – Final Debates Were Held

In Shelley's News

tunnel

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

News – Tunnel Announcement

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 96 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 27 Articles

News You Missed 95 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 80 Articles

Rumble on Demand 666 Articles

Rumblog 1328 Articles

Shelley's Blog 110 Articles

Shelley's News 388 Articles

Sports with Rod 312 Articles

Stupid News 1027 Articles

The Reach Around 101 Articles

Video 78 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Nov. 29, 2014