Rumblog: Shelley's News

hearts

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

News – Clinton Pleads Guilty To Love

In Shelley's News

Style: "Cross processing"

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

News – Final Debates Were Held

In Shelley's News

tunnel

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

News – Tunnel Announcement

In Shelley's News

cigar

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

News – Clinton Coming to Town

In Shelley's News

computer meltdown

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

News – Obamacare Website Issues

In Shelley's News

open

Thursday, October 17, 201310/17/2013

News – Shutdown Is Over !!!

In Shelley's News

vote

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

News – Registration to Vote Deadline

In Shelley's News

13

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

News – Shutdown Continues

In Shelley's News

canyon

Friday, October 11, 201310/11/2013

News – Parks To Reopen With City Funds…

In Shelley's News

bull

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

News – Shutdown Effects Fallen Soilders

In Shelley's News

debt

Tuesday, October 8, 201310/08/2013

News – Debt Ceiling Gets Closer

In Shelley's News

cookie

Monday, October 7, 201310/07/2013

News – President Thinks He Deserves a Cookie

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 92 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 26 Articles

News You Missed 92 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 77 Articles

Rumble on Demand 593 Articles

Rumblog 1254 Articles

Shelley's Blog 106 Articles

Shelley's News 379 Articles

Sports with Rod 303 Articles

Stupid News 995 Articles

The Reach Around 97 Articles

Video 74 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Oct. 31, 2014