Rumblog: Shelley's News

computer meltdown

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

News – Obamacare Website Issues

In Shelley's News

open

Thursday, October 17, 201310/17/2013

News – Shutdown Is Over !!!

In Shelley's News

vote

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

News – Registration to Vote Deadline

In Shelley's News

13

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

News – Shutdown Continues

In Shelley's News

canyon

Friday, October 11, 201310/11/2013

News – Parks To Reopen With City Funds…

In Shelley's News

bull

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

News – Shutdown Effects Fallen Soilders

In Shelley's News

debt

Tuesday, October 8, 201310/08/2013

News – Debt Ceiling Gets Closer

In Shelley's News

cookie

Monday, October 7, 201310/07/2013

News – President Thinks He Deserves a Cookie

In Shelley's News

siren

Thursday, October 3, 201310/03/2013

News – High Alerts For Suspect

In Shelley's News

ww2

Wednesday, October 2, 201310/02/2013

News – Day 2 Of the Shutdown

In Shelley's News

liberty3

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

News – Shutdown Effects

In Shelley's News

capital

Monday, September 30, 201309/30/2013

News – Government Shutdown

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 91 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 25 Articles

News You Missed 90 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 77 Articles

Rumble on Demand 551 Articles

Rumblog 1212 Articles

Shelley's Blog 105 Articles

Shelley's News 375 Articles

Sports with Rod 298 Articles

Stupid News 980 Articles

The Reach Around 96 Articles

Video 74 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Oct. 20, 2014