Rumblog: Shelley's News

liberty3

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

News – Shutdown Effects

In Shelley's News

capital

Monday, September 30, 201309/30/2013

News – Government Shutdown

In Shelley's News

apple

Friday, September 20, 201309/20/2013

News – New Iphone

In Shelley's News

seagull

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

News – Seagull Rescue

In Shelley's News

security

Wednesday, September 18, 201309/18/2013

News – Security Hightens at Bases

In Shelley's News

flags

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

News – Details on D.C. Shooter

In Shelley's News

siren

Monday, September 16, 201309/16/2013

News – Shooter on Navy Base in Washington D.C.

In Shelley's News

breast implants

Thursday, September 12, 201309/12/2013

Looking to be massaged by Giant Boobs

In Rumblog, Shelley's News

shaking hands

Friday, September 6, 201309/06/2013

News – President Shakes Hands with Putin

In Shelley's News

chairs

Thursday, September 5, 201309/05/2013

News – G20 Summit Musical Chairs

In Shelley's News

envalope

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

News – President Heads to Russia

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 84 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 21 Articles

News You Missed 83 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 74 Articles

Rumble on Demand 518 Articles

Rumblog 1058 Articles

Shelley's Blog 98 Articles

Shelley's News 353 Articles

Sports with Rod 279 Articles

Stupid News 915 Articles

The Reach Around 89 Articles

Video 72 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Sept. 8, 2014