Rumblog: Shelley's News

Monday, August 11, 201408/11/2014

News – How The Cat Got Wacked

In Shelley's News

rolex

Tuesday, August 5, 201408/05/2014

News – Court Case Full Of Scandal

In Shelley's News

bisexual

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

News – Larry King’s Bisexual Lesson

In Shelley's News

ng obama 250912

Thursday, July 31, 201407/31/2014

News – Presidential Lawsuit

In Shelley's News

gifts

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

News – Former Govener Faces Charges Today

In Shelley's News

bugs

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

News – Bed Bugs or Not?

In Shelley's News

soul

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

News – The Soulless Prime Minister

In Shelley's News

jail

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

News – Child Molester Catches A Beatdown

In Shelley's News

airplane3

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

News – Malaysia Plane News

In Shelley's News

american_flag-971804

Thursday, July 17, 201407/17/2014

News – More Stars On The Flag

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 132 Articles

Best of Rumble 15 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 126 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 94 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1332 Articles

Rumblog 2003 Articles

Shelley's Blog 146 Articles

Shelley's News 479 Articles

Sports with Rod 355 Articles

Stupid News 1372 Articles

The Reach Around 139 Articles

Video 100 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Sept. 3, 2015