Rumblog: Shelley's News

road

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

News – Hampton Roads Name Change

In Shelley's News

ice

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

News – Polar Vortex

In Shelley's News

coldfront

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

News – Serious Cold Front Headed

In Shelley's News

ezpass

Friday, January 3, 201401/03/2014

News – Toll Pass Deadline

In Shelley's News

new years

Thursday, January 2, 201401/02/2014

News – Pot or Not

In Shelley's News

duck

Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

News – What The Duck?

In Shelley's News

Babes 013

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

News – Viva Las Portsmouth

In Shelley's News

va-lottery

Friday, December 13, 201312/13/2013

News – The Balls Will Be Pulled

In Shelley's News

duckdynasty_s2v1

Thursday, December 12, 201312/12/2013

News – Duck Dynasty To Afghanistan

In Shelley's News

obama 5

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

News – Presidential Selfie Scandal

In Shelley's News

nelson mandela

Tuesday, December 10, 201312/10/2013

News – Remebering Nelson Mandela

In Shelley's News

camera

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

News – New Red Light Cameras

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 86 Articles

Best of Rumble 9 Articles

Funny Bone 23 Articles

News You Missed 85 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 76 Articles

Rumble on Demand 522 Articles

Rumblog 1108 Articles

Shelley's Blog 100 Articles

Shelley's News 359 Articles

Sports with Rod 285 Articles

Stupid News 937 Articles

The Reach Around 91 Articles

Video 72 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Sept. 17, 2014