Rumblog: Shelley's News


Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

News – No Prime Time For The President

In Shelley's News


Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

News – Support For Sessoms

In Shelley's News

bill cosby

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

News – Bill Cosby’s Haunting Past

In Shelley's News

Boston Marathon bombing the day after

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

News – Shooting Bin Laden

In Shelley's News


Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

News – D.O.D. Needs Your Help

In Shelley's News


Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

News – Honoring The Veterans

In Shelley's News


Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

News – Election Results Are In

In Shelley's News

video game controller

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Games For Your Butt

In Rumble on Demand, Shelley's News


Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

News – Details On Wallops Island Rocket Launch

In Shelley's News

virgin nerd

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

News – Virgins Are Breeding

In Shelley's News


Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

News – Huge Job Fair Today

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 140 Articles

Best of Rumble 17 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 136 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 96 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1540 Articles

Rumblog 2213 Articles

Shelley's Blog 159 Articles

Shelley's News 507 Articles

Sports with Rod 368 Articles

Stupid News 1475 Articles

The Reach Around 150 Articles

Video 103 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Nov. 25, 2015