Rumblog: Shelley's News

money2

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

News – Working Wages Go Up To $15Hr

In Shelley's News

archive barack obama 150912

Wednesday, May 28, 201405/28/2014

News – Presidential Military News

In Shelley's News

drums

Friday, May 23, 201405/23/2014

News – A Beat Off!

In Shelley's News

earthquake

Thursday, May 22, 201405/22/2014

News – EARTHQUAKE!!!

In Shelley's News

butt

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

News – Back That Ass Up

In Shelley's News

hole

Tuesday, May 20, 201405/20/2014

News – Sink Holes In Norfolk

In Shelley's News

rubber duck

Friday, May 16, 201405/16/2014

News – 40ft. Floater

In Shelley's News

webg1503335_101523002496511

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

News – Feline Hero

In Shelley's News

ear

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

News – Congressional Ear Wax Tasting?…

In Shelley's News

donaldtrumpnbc

Tuesday, May 13, 201405/13/2014

News – Gay Remarks Trump Racism…

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 116 Articles

Best of Rumble 12 Articles

Funny Bone 37 Articles

News You Missed 112 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 90 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1021 Articles

Rumblog 1692 Articles

Shelley's Blog 129 Articles

Shelley's News 428 Articles

Sports with Rod 333 Articles

Stupid News 1204 Articles

The Reach Around 121 Articles

Video 97 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

April 27, 2015