Rumblog: Shelley's News

ezpass

Friday, January 3, 201401/03/2014

News – Toll Pass Deadline

In Shelley's News

new years

Thursday, January 2, 201401/02/2014

News – Pot or Not

In Shelley's News

duck

Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

News – What The Duck?

In Shelley's News

Babes 013

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

News – Viva Las Portsmouth

In Shelley's News

va-lottery

Friday, December 13, 201312/13/2013

News – The Balls Will Be Pulled

In Shelley's News

duckdynasty_s2v1

Thursday, December 12, 201312/12/2013

News – Duck Dynasty To Afghanistan

In Shelley's News

obama 5

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

News – Presidential Selfie Scandal

In Shelley's News

nelson mandela

Tuesday, December 10, 201312/10/2013

News – Remebering Nelson Mandela

In Shelley's News

camera

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

News – New Red Light Cameras

In Shelley's News

christmas3

Thursday, December 5, 201312/05/2013

News – Deck the White House

In Shelley's News

giving

Tuesday, December 3, 201312/03/2013

News – Giving Tuesday

In Shelley's News

train

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

News – Norfolk Amtrak Grand Open

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 81 Articles

Best of Rumble 7 Articles

Funny Bone 18 Articles

News You Missed 81 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 74 Articles

Rumble on Demand 510 Articles

Rumblog 988 Articles

Shelley's Blog 95 Articles

Shelley's News 344 Articles

Sports with Rod 275 Articles

Stupid News 881 Articles

The Reach Around 85 Articles

Video 67 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Aug. 1, 2014