Rumblog: Shelley's News

ninja

Wednesday, April 22, 201504/22/2015

News – Ninja Sword Meth Thief

In Shelley's News

LIPS

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

News – You Sure Have Some Pretty Lips

In Shelley's News

fat

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

News – She Is Healthy Not Fat

In Shelley's News

lips

Monday, April 13, 201504/13/2015

News – Mouth Raped

In Shelley's News

court

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Immediate Justice, So Peace

In Shelley's News

wrong way

Monday, April 6, 201504/06/2015

News – Rolling Stones Got It Wrong

In Shelley's News

camel toe

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

News – A Daily No No

In Shelley's News

gun

Tuesday, March 31, 201503/31/2015

News – Active Shooter In Northern VA

In Shelley's News

plane 4

Monday, March 30, 201503/30/2015

News – Weird Teases Lead To More Questions

In Shelley's News

court

Friday, March 27, 201503/27/2015

News – UVA vs. ABC

In Shelley's News

airplane

Thursday, March 26, 201503/26/2015

News – Developments in Plane Crash

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 115 Articles

Best of Rumble 12 Articles

Funny Bone 37 Articles

News You Missed 112 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 90 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1021 Articles

Rumblog 1692 Articles

Shelley's Blog 129 Articles

Shelley's News 427 Articles

Sports with Rod 333 Articles

Stupid News 1203 Articles

The Reach Around 121 Articles

Video 97 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

April 25, 2015