Rumblog: Shelley's News

gay flag

Wednesday, September 2, 201509/02/2015

News – She Said No To Gay Marriage

In Shelley's News

donald trump clear

Friday, August 28, 201508/28/2015

News – One Toupee To Trump Them All

In Shelley's News

wdbj-alison-and-adam

Thursday, August 27, 201508/27/2015

News – Details On The News Crew Killings

In Shelley's News

wdbj-alison-and-adam

Wednesday, August 26, 201508/26/2015

News – News Anchor Shot On Live T.V.

In Shelley's News

FM99-OldDominion

Tuesday, August 25, 201508/25/2015

News – ODU Fraternity Suspended

In Shelley's News

hacker2

Friday, August 21, 201508/21/2015

News – Explaining The Ashley Madison Hack

In Shelley's News

jail

Thursday, August 20, 201508/20/2015

News – 5 Year Prison Minimum For Fogel

In Shelley's News

drugs

Wednesday, August 19, 201508/19/2015

News – Female Viagra Is Coming

In Shelley's News

donald trump clear

Tuesday, August 18, 201508/18/2015

News – Bombing In Thailand

In Shelley's News

Business mogul Donald Trump gives a speech as he announces his candidacy for U.S. presidency at Trump Tower in New York. Trump is the 12th Republican who has announced running for the White House.

Featuring: Donald Trump
Where: New York, United States
When: 16 Jun 2015
Credit: Dennis Van Tine/Future Image/WENN.com

**Not available for publication in Germany, Poland, Russia, Hungary, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Serbia, Croatia, Slovakia**

Monday, August 17, 201508/17/2015

News – Trump Is Batman

In Shelley's News

Rumblog Categories

Ask Shelley 132 Articles

Best of Rumble 15 Articles

Funny Bone 38 Articles

News You Missed 126 Articles

Photos 9 Articles

Rod Blog 94 Articles

Rumble on Demand 1329 Articles

Rumblog 2000 Articles

Shelley's Blog 146 Articles

Shelley's News 478 Articles

Sports with Rod 355 Articles

Stupid News 1370 Articles

The Reach Around 139 Articles

Video 100 Articles

Contact Rumble In the Morning

Text us: first word RUMBLE to 77000

Babe of the Day

Sept. 2, 2015