FM99 Photos

IMG_1262

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

PHOTOS: Battle of the Band Week 3

IMG_0842

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

PHOTOS: ODU Charity Bowl

IMG_0388

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

PHOTOS: Battle of the Bands Week 2

IMG_9364

Thursday, April 2, 201504/02/2015

PHOTOS: Battle of the Bands Week 1

IMG_8652

Monday, March 23, 201503/23/2015

Shelley at Farm Fresh

IMG_8330

Saturday, March 21, 201503/21/2015

PHOTOS: Shelley and Marena at Southside Harley

IMG_8402

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

St. Paddy’s Blowout

IMG_8456

Sunday, March 15, 201503/15/2015

St Baldricks – Adam gets his head shaved

IMG_8023

Monday, March 9, 201503/09/2015

Hampton Roads Tattoo Festival 2015

IMG_7567

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

PHOTOS: Shelley’s Chevy Tailgate Invasion

IMG_7389

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

Mardi Gras Celebration at PBR

24-overlay1

Sunday, February 8, 201502/08/2015

VIDEO: Polar Plunge Parade

Recent News

in Entertainment

Christopher Walken has no plans to retire

Fresh
walken

The Hollywood veteran doesn't plan on slowing down anytime soon.

in Entertainment

John Stamos says ‘Full House’ is coming back

Fresh
10-overlay5

Netflix is bringing back the hit '90s sitcom for a new generation.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: A proposal from the dog’s POV

Fresh
15-overlay7

Who needs a selfie stick when you've got man's best friend?

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 21

dolly

A look at the news making Hollywood headlines in years past.

in Entertainment

Roseanne Barr says she’s going blind

roseanne

The "Roseanne" star, 62, says her "vision is closing in now."