FM99 Photos

IMG_8652

Monday, March 23, 201503/23/2015

Shelley at Farm Fresh

IMG_8402

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

St. Paddy’s Blowout

IMG_8456

Sunday, March 15, 201503/15/2015

St Baldricks – Adam gets his head shaved

IMG_8023

Monday, March 9, 201503/09/2015

Hampton Roads Tattoo Festival 2015

IMG_7567

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

PHOTOS: Shelley’s Chevy Tailgate Invasion

IMG_7389

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

Mardi Gras Celebration at PBR

24-overlay1

Sunday, February 8, 201502/08/2015

VIDEO: Polar Plunge Parade

IMG_7231 - Copy

Saturday, February 7, 201502/07/2015

PHOTOS: Polar Plunge 2015 Costumes

PolarPlunge2015

Saturday, February 7, 201502/07/2015

PHOTOS: Polar Plunge 2015

PolarPlunge2015

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Polar Plunge Total: $1,150,000! Thank You!

IMG_6752

Monday, February 2, 201502/02/2015

PHOTOS: Big Game Invasion

IMG_6313

Monday, January 12, 201501/12/2015

PHOTOS: Chevy Tailgate Party with Shelley

Recent News

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top rock tracks

foofighters

LISTEN: This week's top rock songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Ozzy Osbourne to undergo surgery

British musicians Ozzy Osbourne of Black Sabbath, arrives at the Classic Rock Roll of Honour awards 2013 at the Camden Roundhouse in north London, Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013.

Ozzy Osbourne has cancelled his upcoming Ozzfiesta event in Mexico to undergo surgery.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.

in Entertainment, National

Celebrities protest new Indiana law

George Takei poses for a portrait at Quaker Good Energy Lodge with GenArt and the Collective , during the Sundance Film Festival, on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 in Park City, Utah.

Celebrities call for an Indiana boycott after the passing of a controversial law that could lead to discrimination against gay couples.