FM99 Photos

IMG_8652

Monday, March 23, 201503/23/2015

Shelley at Farm Fresh

IMG_8402

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

St. Paddy’s Blowout

IMG_8456

Sunday, March 15, 201503/15/2015

St Baldricks – Adam gets his head shaved

IMG_8023

Monday, March 9, 201503/09/2015

Hampton Roads Tattoo Festival 2015

IMG_7567

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

PHOTOS: Shelley’s Chevy Tailgate Invasion

IMG_7389

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

Mardi Gras Celebration at PBR

24-overlay1

Sunday, February 8, 201502/08/2015

VIDEO: Polar Plunge Parade

IMG_7231 - Copy

Saturday, February 7, 201502/07/2015

PHOTOS: Polar Plunge 2015 Costumes

PolarPlunge2015

Saturday, February 7, 201502/07/2015

PHOTOS: Polar Plunge 2015

PolarPlunge2015

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Polar Plunge Total: $1,150,000! Thank You!

IMG_6752

Monday, February 2, 201502/02/2015

PHOTOS: Big Game Invasion

IMG_6313

Monday, January 12, 201501/12/2015

PHOTOS: Chevy Tailgate Party with Shelley

Recent News

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: March 31

Fresh
jimi

A look back at Hollywood's headlines.

in Sports, Viral Videos

David Beckham for ‘D&J Briefs’

21-overlay5

It's underwear for a man with a great body ... and David Beckham.

in National, Viral Videos

Girl, 4, boards bus for 3 a.m. snack run

16-overlay3

Little Annabelle Ridgeway was determined to get a slushie.

in Entertainment

Trevor Noah set to replace Stewart on ‘Daily Show’

trevornoah

Comedy Central has named Trevor Noah, a 31-year-old comedian from South Africa, as Jon Stewart's replacement.

in Entertainment

‘Home’ tops weekend box office

home

Jennifer Lopez and Rihanna's new animated movie raked in $54 million this weekend.